ABERDEEN CITY REGION DEAL:

Powering Tomorrow's World

<u>To</u>: Councillors Marie Boulton, Jenny Laing and Douglas Lumsden; Councillors Peter Argyle, Jim Gifford and Richard Thomson; Professor Stephen Logan, Mr Patrick Machray OBE and Sir Ian Wood.

<u>Aberdeen City Council Substitute Members</u>:- Councillors Stephen Flynn, Gordon Graham and Ian Yuill.

Aberdeenshire Council Substitute Members:- Councillors John Cox, Allison Evison and one vacancy.

ONE Substitute Members:- Colin Crosby, Jennifer Craw and Professor Ferdinand von Prondzynski.

Please note that a substitute member may only participate in the meeting when a substantive member is absent.

Town House, ABERDEEN 14 June 2018

ABERDEEN CITY REGION DEAL JOINT COMMITTEE

The Members of the ABERDEEN CITY REGION DEAL JOINT COMMITTEE are requested to meet in Committee Room 4 - Town House on FRIDAY, 22 JUNE 2018 at 9.30 am.

FRASER BELL CHIEF OFFICER - GOVERNANCE

BUSINESS

- 1 <u>Determination of Urgent Business</u> None at this stage.
- 2 <u>Determination of Exempt Business</u>
- 3 Declarations of Interest

Members are Required to Intimate any Declarations of Interest in Respect of the Items on Today's Agenda.

- 4 <u>Minute of Previous Meeting of 4 May 2018 For Approval</u> (Pages 3 8)
- 5 <u>Transport Update</u> (Pages 9 44)

EXEMPT/CONFIDENTIAL BUSINESS

6 <u>Digital Update</u> (Pages 45 - 80)

www.abzdeal.com

Should you require any further information about this agenda, please contact Mark Masson, email mmasson@aberdeencity.gov.uk, or telephone 01224 522989